40 minutes of Nintendo Direct tomorrow

Nintendo Already revealed the next direct The live broadcast will be held tomorrow, September 23. This will be a complete standard live broadcast, where you can expect first-party and third-party news.


Nintendo shared the news on social media today, announcing that the show will be 3 pm Pacific time, 6 pm US Eastern time, 11 pm UK, And run for about 40 minutes. This will be the first correct Direct since E3.

According to Nintendo, we “mainly” focus on games that will land on the Switch this winter. So look forward to first-party games like Metroid Dread, as well as third-party projects. We do hope to see further games, such as the next Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, Splatoon 3, and maybe even Bayonetta 3-if we are lucky.

There are also reports that the Game Boy and Game Boy Color games of Nintendo Switch Online will be launched soon. A recent controller document seems to support this. This message, together with a theme controller, is likely to appear on the card tomorrow.

As always, you will be able to Nintendo YouTube Channel.