“Animal Crossing: New Horizons” live broadcast on October 15

this Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct It will air at 7 a.m. Pacific time, 10 a.m. Eastern time, and 3 p.m. UK.

You will be able to watch with us here as usual.


Those who play the game will hear detailed information about the new content update scheduled for November. In September, Nintendo used a short film to tease some of the content included in the free update.

Among them, the cafe called The Roost is almost confirmed to be added to the game, which means you can expect Brewster to be included.

Brewster is a pigeon famous for selling coffee for players, and people prefer to drink it while it’s hot. The more they drink, the friendlier Brewster will become.

With the addition of The Roost, we may hear the news of the next holiday celebration. Thanksgiving is approaching, so players may get some holiday content suitable for the season.

Now, Halloween is in full swing. Players can plant pumpkins, buy Halloween candies, buy ghostly decorations, grab a snack basket, and pick out the old ghost set items released last year. There will also be a main Halloween event on October 31st, and you will be able to dress up with some costume items.

In late October, the game will celebrate the Day of the Dead, a festival in Mexico. This special holiday-themed content will be available from October 25th to November 3rd.

“Animal Crossing: New Horizons” was released in March 2020, Over 33.9 million copies have been sold, Making it the best-selling game on Switch second only to “Mario Kart 8 Deluxe”.