Call of Duty: Vanguard Zombie Reveals What Happens Tomorrow

We will see the zombie mode for the first time when we are coming Call of Duty: Vanguard tomorrow. However, the timing of the reveal is a bit strange because it is exactly the same as the premiere of Battlefield 2042 Danger Zone.

It may be a coincidence, but it may be deliberate.Pioneer Zombie cooperation mode will be announced on Thursday 8 a.m. Pacific time, 11 a.m. EST, 4 p.m. UK. This is likely to happen On Twitch, Although the tweet announcing the news did not specify.

Zombies have always been the main component of every version of Call of Duty, but this year it is more important because it is produced by Treyarch, who is usually the favorite team of Zombies fans.

The story of Vanguard Zombie is a prequel to the Black Ops Cold War, set in the same dark etheric world. This is the first time for Call of Duty, so it is interesting at least in a narrative sense.

In addition to this, it is unclear what will be shown tomorrow, although we do hope it has a lot of gameplay.

“Call of Duty: Pioneer” will be available on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One and Xbox Series X/S on November 5.