Codes to unlock characters in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

To unlock each character in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, you’ll need to play all nine movies and perform specific missions, but you can get some just by entering a code. TT Games and Warner Bros. Interactive provided several codes for Game Informer at launch. When launching the game, go to the pause screen and access the “Enter Code” option.

These codes will add various characters such as Denga and Emperor Palpatine. Getting these characters early is a huge win, as they’re part of the class where you need to perform certain feats, and aren’t usually unlocked until late in the game. Here is the code:

Admiral Holdo: XV4WND9
C-3PO (holidays): C3PHOHO
Chewbacca (holiday): Wookiee
Darth Vader (Holiday): WROSHYR
Do (holidays): hint
Emperor Palpatine: Sidius
Gonk Droid (Holiday): lifelong
Grand Governor Tarkin: 3FCPPVX
Nut Gunray: WBFE4GO
Poe Dameron (Holiday): country
Poggle The Lesser: Z55T8CQ
Tyrell the Rat: GR2VBXF
Razor Crest (boat): Avala 7
Resistance I-TS Shipping (Ship): shuttle

We will update this list as more character codes are discovered. Until then, enjoy yourself unlocking characters, and may the Force be with you!