Destiny 2 Plug One Adept God roll: Best weapon perk to get

I would never say that FOMO is fundamentally integrated into how Destiny 2’s loot grinding works, but I need to remind you that this is Last You’ll be able to get your hands on the PLUG ONE.1 Fusion Rifle within a week for the foreseeable future. It left the rotation of potential Nightfall rewards next season with no return date.This is important because the PLUG is a very powerful Arc weapon and can make good use of any Arc synergy Season 18′s subclass rework. You want a decent PLUG in your arsenal.

How to get Plug One Adept

The good news is that until the next weekly reset (August 16 at 6pm BST / 10am PST / 1pm EST), you can work on your guns and relatively easy. In order to get PLUG, you need to do this week’s Nightfall Strike. Note that the chance of gun drops increases depending on the difficulty level, so you’ll want to choose at least the Legend (1560) or ideally the Master (1590) version.