DICE talks about the release of Battlefield 2042 on Live Stream today


Sheriff Sayed
June 15, 2021 09:18 GMT

DICE developers will sit down to chat about Battlefield 2042 today.

EA and DICE announce instant Battlefield 2042 Live stream. A member of the development team talks about the release of the first week of the game.

The show will be broadcast today Battlefield Twitch Channel,so Pacific Standard Time 8:00 AM, Eastern Standard Time 11:00 AM, UK 4:00 pm.. This is primarily a discussion between DICE General Manager Oskar Gabrielson and Senior Design Director Daniel Berlin. But you should also expect some of the other developers of the game to appear.

I embedded the stream below.

You should probably hold back your expectations. After Sunday’s gameplay is revealed, it’s unlikely that you’ll get new gameplay footage. This looks mostly like a chat with a team member, but I hope the team members will mention some new details.

The next destination is EA Play Live in July. Here you’ll learn about the secret new experience of DICELA, one of the three in Battlefield 2042.

Battlefield 2042 will be available on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X / S on October 22nd.

View on youtube

It may contain links to online retailers. If you click on one to make a purchase, we may receive a small fee. Please read our policy.

'));});});}