Dragon Age 4 Alpha file found on PlayStation Store


By Dom Peppiatt
June 23, 2021 12:36 GMT

A Dragon Age 4 Alpha file found Playstation store We would like to thank the data miners for their efforts in exploring Sony’s database.

Twitter user PlayStation game size – An account that typically specializes in game updates and file size cataloging – I was able to discover mysterious files on the PlayStation Store. Its presence shows what’s happening at the EA Play Live event starting in July (thanks, GamesRadar).

The tweets embedded below suggest that the store may be updated as follows: something July – Not yet seen, whether it’s a demo of some vertical slice, a trailer, or totally harmless.

It may also suggest that some art, icon, or list of stores will be added to the PlayStation Store after the event takes place. So don’t get too excited. At least, it’s been confirmed that Dragon Age 4 will probably be on the show.

EA predicts that Dragon Age 4 will be available after 2022, so it’s no wonder publishers are starting to show off their expected games soon.

Dragon Age 4 has been in development for several years, and after being first teased at The Game Awards in 2018, the game was properly published at Gamescom Opening Night Live 2020. I haven’t heard much since then. Some Dragon Age 4 concept art is teased.

The EA Play Showcase will begin on July 22nd at 10am (Pacific Standard Time) / 1pm (Eastern Standard Time) / 6pm (British Summer Time). At the event, you can also expect new shows from the resurrected EA IP, Skate4 and more.

View on youtube

May include links to online retailers. If you click on one to make a purchase, we may receive a small fee. Please read the policy.

'));});});}