E3 2021: All news and announcements from the biggest week of video games


E3 2021 is also a completely online event, but video game publishers and developers do not unleash the usual torrents of trailers, premieres, and announcements. Here’s a summary of all the news from the biggest week of video games, and we’ll update it as the news grows.

All highlights of this week’s event schedule can be viewed online.

Saturday, June 12

Sunday, June 13

Monday, June 14

  • Take-Two Interactive (2K Games, 2K Sports, Rockstar Games) 1:15 pm EDT / 10:15 am PDT..
  • Capcom press conference 5:30 pm EDT / 2:30 pm PDT

Tuesday, June 15

Caution: Neither Sony / PlayStation nor Electronic Arts have any plans for an E3 week event. The Electronic Arts EA Play event is scheduled for Thursday, July 22nd.