E3 2021 Schedule: Press conference and live stream dates, start times


After a year off, E3 will return in 2021 as a “rethought, all-virtual” event. This year’s Electronic Entertainment Expo will be held from June 12th to 15th and is expected to feature from Nintendo, Xbox, Capcom, Ubisoft, Square Enix, Take-Two Interactive, Warner Bros. Games, Sega, Namco Bandai and more.

The show has no physical presence, but it has the advantage that anyone can attend E3 while watching a press conference, digital showcases, and other live streams in June (and beyond). The Entertainment Software Association, the industry association that runs E3, has built a web portal and app for E3 that anyone can use to see all the deployments. Now accepting fan registration..

A guide to the events of E3 2021 that we know so far.

Saturday, June 12

The E3 organizer states that the event will officially kick off on Saturday at 1 pm (EDT) / 10 am (Pacific Daylight Saving Time) broadcast pre-show. Ubisoft and Gearbox Entertainment will hold a press conference on the same day.

Ubisoft forward

Ubisoft Forward 2021 will introduce a variety of upcoming Ubisoft titles (but details are unknown) on Saturday, June 12th at 3pm (EDT) / 12pm (PDT).Expect appearances from announced games such as Far Cry 6 And Riders Republic, And preferably updates other projects, etc. Tom Clancy’s Division Heartland, Rainbow Six Quarantin (alias Rainbow Six Parasite?), and Ubisoft Massive Avatar and Star Wars games.

Gearbox entertainment

Borderlands developer Gearbox Software will be doing a lot at a press conference on Saturday.

June 13 (Sun)

On Sunday, E3 2021 viewers can expect presentations from Square Enix, Warner Bros. Games, and 24 Entertainment.

The PC Gaming Show and Future Games Show will also be delivered on Sunday. The broadcast pre-show begins at 11:45 AM (EDT) / 8:45 AM (Pacific Daylight Time).

Xbox & Bethesda Showcase

Microsoft will be hosting an E3 Gaming Showcase on June 13th at 1:00 pm PST / 10 am PST. Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will be livestreamed on Xbox. Cramps, Youtube, twitter, And Facebook Create a channel and focus on “Games from Xbox Game Studios, Bethesda, and many game creators from partners around the world.”

Square Enix Presents

The Square Enix event begins at 3:15 pm EST / 12:15 pm Pacific time. The 40-minute show will feature Eidos MontrĂ©al’s new game announcement and the latest updates on PlatinumGames. Babylon’s FallTake a closer look Life is strange: True Colors And Life is Strange Remaster Collection, And for more information Black Panther-Wakanda War Extension of Marvel’s Avengers..

June 14th (Monday)

The E3 Monday show begins with an 11 AM (EDT) / 8 AM (PDT) broadcast. Capcom, Take-Two Interactive, Mythical Games, Freedom Games, Razer, and unreleased indie developers will give presentations throughout the day.

Capcom and Take-Two Interactive

Capcom will give a presentation on Monday focusing on the slate of upcoming games.Officially, Capcom Great Reversal Trial Collection, Monster Hunter Stories 2 Wings of Ruin, Resident Evil 4 For Oculus VR, and Pragmata On the release list. However, according to Leak, Capcom is also planning a game of Ace Attorney and Resident Evil.

Take-Two Interactive also has a showcase, details coming soon.

June 15th (Tuesday)

The final day of E3 2021 will begin with a broadcast pre-show starting Tuesday at 11am (Eastern Daylight Savings Time) / 8am (Pacific Daylight Savings Time). Events will be held at Nintendo, Namco Bandai, etc.

Nintendo Direct & Tree House Live

Nintendo will be hosting a new Nintendo Direct presentation at E3 2021 on June 15th. So the company plans to reveal new details for future Nintendo Switch games. Nintendo will be able to see its switch lineup longer with the new Nintendo Treehouse Live right after the Direct Live Stream.

Nintendo’s E3 2021 Nintendo Direct will air on Tuesday, June 15th at 12:00 pm (Pacific Summer Time) / 9 am (Pacific Summer Time), the company announced on Wednesday. The presentation will take about 40 minutes and will focus on the Nintendo Switch software, which will be released primarily in 2021.

BANDAI NAMCO

Namco Bandai will also hold a showcase, and details will be announced in the future.


Thursday, July 22

EA Play Live

Electronic Arts will give a presentation on Thursday, July 22nd, after the end of E3 2021. Details will be released soon.