EA adds Battlefield 1, Dragon Age: Trial and more games to GeForce Now

Four EA games from the “Battlefield”, “Mirror’s Edge”, “Unlock” and “Dragon Age” series have been released on Nvidia GeForce Now, Joined Apex Legends, which has been streaming on the service for a long time.

EA is expanding its support for cloud gaming services through these games, adding them to the weekly list of new entities in the GeForce Now library.

The new game is Battlefield 1, Dragon Age: Judgment, Unlock II and the edge catalyst of the mirror.

It is worth noting that the Battlefield 1 version is a revolutionary product, which includes the base game, Battlefield 1 Advanced Pass, Harlem Hell Warrior Pack, Red Baron Pack, Lawrence Bag of Arabia, new visual appearance of the monster and five Battlefield 1 Battlefield Packs.

Other games have been added this week:

  • Away: Survival Series
  • Lemnis Gate
  • Eternal column
  • Hot Wheels Release
  • industry
  • Last friend
  • Lord of Thieves
  • Europa Universalis 4
  • Thieves
  • Cell division blacklist

Every game can be played on PC, Mac, Chromebook, SHIELD TV and mobile devices via the cloud.

Last week, the service added Kena: Bridge of Spirits, Sheltered 2, Sable, The Escapists, EVE Online and seven other games.