Gearbox’s next game, probably a spin-off of Borderlands, will be revealed on June 10th


By Dom Pepiat
June 7, 2021 15:59 GMT

2K games And Borderlands Developer Gearbox Will showcase some new games at E3 2021, And the first big announcement seems to be on June 10th.

A new tweet from the official Summer Game Fest account confirms that Gearbox Software’s next game will be announced at the start of E3 later this week.

“Preparing for new adventure announcements from @GearboxOfficial and @ 2K during the #SummerGameFest kickoff live on June 10th.” Read tweets..

View on youtube

The bully is a work tagged as “be chaotic great”. Point to a new website With a countdown to the event on Thursday. The momentum revealed may have been shaken by the leak revealed last week.

Wario 64 Dig into the website code to reveal the name Wonderland, This is consistent with a recent leak. The title is strong> Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands also flew around. This is probably Gearbox’s new franchise, which will be released by April 2022.

However, other than the title, little is known about the game.

If you want more Borderlands content, you can also enjoy the teaser images of the recent Borderlands movie star from the set.

The June 10 event will take place on Thursdays at 7 pm (BST) / 11 am (Pacific Daylight Savings Time) / 2 pm (EDT) and will begin for the E3 weekend.

If you want to know more about E3 in general this year, see the full E3 2021 schedule.

It may contain links to online retailers. If you click to buy, you may receive a small fee. Please read our policy.

'));});});}