Grounding 1.0 release time in your area

Grounded 1.0 has been around for a long time, but after two years of updates, it’s finally leaving Early Access, and looks great (opens in new tab). The miniature co-op survival game has received a lot of new content since 2020, including Hot & Hazy, Shroom & Doom, and The Koi Pond updates, each adding its own deadly flora and fauna, as well as new armor sets and weapons.

The backyard is now packed with areas to explore and secrets to uncover while trying to avoid being eaten by terrifying insects. With Grounded’s full release, you’ll be able to play the main story campaign in its entirety, and there are a few extra additions to sweeten the deal. This is when Grounded 1.0 was released in your time zone.

When will Grounded 1.0 come out?

(Image credit: Obsidian)

Grounded 1.0 officially released after two years of early access September 27 for most areas. Here’s a breakdown of the exact release times:

  • U.K: 6pm BST
  • Europe: 7pm CET
  • US East Coast: 1 p.m. ET
  • United States west coast: 10 a.m. PT