How to watch AMD’s CES 2022 live broadcast: the latest Red Team Ryzen CPU and more

CES 2022 is coming soon, AMD is about to bring us some delicious technical announcements to welcome the new year. 7 a.m. Pacific time / 10 a.m. Eastern time / 3 p.m. GMT, AMD product launch Will be broadcast on the Internet. There, the company’s CEO, Dr. Lisa Su, will launch some good things for “game players, creators, and mobile PC users” and others.

You can watch AMD’s CES 2022 on this page via the above embed.