How to watch the 2021 Golden Rocker Awards

The 39th Golden Rocker Awards is coming soon. This is a special performance celebrating the 50th anniversary of video games. Here is all the information you need about how to listen and when it happens.

The 2021 Golden Rocker Awards will be held tonight (November 23) and will be previewed at 9:30 pm GMT/4:30 pm Eastern Standard Time/1:30 pm Pacific Standard Time.The best place to watch the ceremony is over twitch or YouTube, But you can also pass Facebook, Twitter Or in Gaming radar+ website. If you are lazy like me, we even pop it up for you below.