Japan: Taito Milestone Collection for Nintendo Switch Announced

A new retro game collection has arrived on Nintendo Switch. This is due to Taito. The title is Taito Milestone. The collection was co-developed with Hamster, the developer of the Arcade Archives series, and includes eight games from the 1980s arcades. The western release date of Taito Milestones has not been announced, but it includes the following titles:

  • Ninja Warriors
  • Halley’s Comet
  • Fairyland Story
  • Chakkun Popo
  • Elevator action
  • Alpine skiing
  • Wild western
  • Front line