Listen here as Intel shows off its new Arc GPUs for gaming laptops

It feels like a long time since we first heard about Intel’s re-entry into the discrete GPU game. This should come as no surprise, really, graphics cards are really complicated. However, the company finally has something to show off its efforts, Intel Arc Graphics Gaming for laptops, and it’s showing them off today.

Intel will outline its new graphics chips YouTube Today, March 30, 2022, 8am PT (11am ET/4pm BST). That’s fast, so just stick with it and you can watch it via the embed above.