Next play state to look at the gameplay first and focus on the Horizon Forbidden West


By Stephany Nunneley
May 25, 2021 14:19 GMT

Sony will host its next State of Play this Thursday, focusing on Horizon Forbidden West gameplay.

TheĀ· Horizon Forbidden West The State of Play will begin at 2 pm Pacific Standard Time, 5 pm Eastern Standard Time, 10 pm Central European Summer Time, and 11 pm Central European Summer Time at the end of the “Original Countdown”.

View on youtube

This countdown begins at 9 am Pacific Standard Time, 12 pm Eastern Standard Time, 5 pm BST, and 6 pm Central European Summer Time.

You will be able to see it Cramps Or YouTube..

During this 20-minute play state, the Insomniac team will show you about 14 minutes of new in-game action features captured directly on the PlayStation 5.

The Horizon Forbidden West was unveiled at the PS5 showcase in June 2020, but the last thing I heard was that it was still scheduled for release sometime this year.

In it, explore a mysterious new frontier that stretches from Utah, USA, to the Pacific Ocean on the west coast.

Guerrillas said they wanted to make the world more beautiful and vibrant when the sequel was announced, and there is virtually no loading screen.

The in-game map is a bit larger than the Horizon Zero Dawn and features swimming lakes and rivers.

There are also dozens of new machines that you will come across while exploring.

We also came into contact with new tribes and found a way to override the machines to use them as war beasts in combat.

There is also red blight that affects the area, chokes plants and animals, and starves tribes. The weather is also unpredictable, flooding the prairie and fields with supercell storms.

May include links to online retailers. If you click on one to make a purchase, we may receive a small fee. Please read the policy.

'));});});}