Nintendo Direct: E3 2021 live stream set on June 15th


Stephanie Nannery
June 2, 2021 15:34 GMT

Nintendo hosted the E3 2021 Nintendo Direct Live Stream on June 15th.

On Tuesday, June 15th, Nintendo will host the E3 2021 Nintendo Direct Live Stream. It is set to kick off at 9am Pacific Standard Time / 12pm Eastern Standard Time / 5pm UK / 6pm Central European Summer Time.

It takes about 40 minutes and focuses only on Switch titles coming this year.

After that, the company’s annual Nintendo Treehouse Live: E3 2021 will be held. Expected to last about 3 hours.

This year’s E3 will be virtualized, but through Nintendo’s digital activities, everyone is invited to participate in Nintendo’s digital activities. E3 page..

Nintendo is the latest company to provide dates and times for E3 presentations.

Koch will be hosting a Primetime presentation on June 11th as part of the Summer Game Fest, which begins the day before E3 this year.

Next is Ubisoft, which will give an E3 presentation on Saturday, June 12, and Microsoft and Bethesda are teaming up for a joint virtual show on Sunday, June 13.

E3 2021 will be held from June 12th to 15th.

It may contain links to online retailers. If you click to buy, you may receive a small fee. Please read our policy.

'));});});}