Outriders is getting a big free update and we will see it on Monday

It’s been a while Pioneer It’s in the news, but the developer People Can Fly seems to have been quietly doing something big, and we will see it for the first time next week. The studio announced that it will host a live broadcast to showcase the next major update of the game.


The developer did not say what we can expect from the free update, or even hinted when it will be released. But we will definitely get some answers when Outriders Broadcast returns on Monday, November 15.

As always, you will be able to follow On Twitch. The show is on 9 a.m. Pacific time, 12 p.m. Eastern time, 5 p.m. UK.

The release of Outriders was not smooth, but People Can Fly has been improving balance, loot, connectivity, and general technical status in game patches. The main problem for most players is the limitation (and limitation) of the endgame, so hopefully this will be resolved in the live broadcast next week.

Although Outriders has joined Xbox Game Pass, the game has just joined the PC Game Pass lineup.