PlayStation’s next State of Play will be broadcast on October 27th

Quick news for you: Sony will broadcast the next one Game state October 27th.

The stream will last about 20 minutes and will focus on third-party games that are about to land on PlayStation consoles.


As usual, you will be able to YouTube with twitch.

It will be in 2pm Pacific Time, 5pm Eastern Time, 10pm UK.

The last State of Play live broadcast took place in July, with 30 minutes of game news and footage. If you happen to miss it, you can check it out above.

It is mainly focused on Arkane’s Deathloop, because there is a 9-minute game demo. In addition to watching action-adventure games, there are news about PlayStation third parties and some independent games.