Pokemon 25: The album will be released on October 15th, and the complete track list will be announced

Today, Pokémon International and its partners in Universal Music Group announced the release date of “Pokémon 25: Album” and the new artists joining the program, including Lil Yachty, Tierra Whack and Jax Jones. They joined previously announced artists, including Katy Perry, Post Malone, J Balvin and others. In addition, fans can pre-store the album from today in anticipation of the digital release on October 15, 2021. This album is the culmination of a year-long P25 music program celebrating the 25th anniversary of Pokémon.

“P25 Music is an incredible journey. We were able to collaborate with so many outstanding musicians to help us celebrate the 25th anniversary of Pokémon. As we count down to the release of Pokémon 25: The Album and the climax of this year’s adventure , We look forward to Lil Yachty, Tierra Whack and Jax Jones joining the party and adding their own unique sound and freshness to Pokémon-inspired by this celebration compilation song.”

Colin Palmer, Vice President of Marketing, Pokémon International.

Pokémon 25: Album track list

  1. Katy Perry-Electric
  2. Jax Jones-Stage (with Sinead Harnett)
  3. Mabel-take home
  4. Lil Yachty-Believe
  5. J Balvin-be careful
  6. Before-wonderful
  7. Vince Staples-got them
  8. Louane-Game Girl
  9. Tierra Whack-Art Exhibition
  10. Post Malone—Just want to be with you (Pokémon 25 version)
  11. Yaffle – Reconnect (feat. Daichi Yamamoto and AAAMYYY)*
  12. MEBO-Take Home (ZHU Remix)*
  13. Cyn-Wonderful (ZHU Remix)*
  14. Vince Staples-Get them (ZHU Remix)*

Source: Pokemon Company