Pokemon Unite news coming tomorrow


By Stephany Nunneley
June 16, 2021 20:58 GMT

It seems that news about Pokemon Unite will arrive tomorrow.

The Pokemon Company has announced that there is Pokemon Unite news for those who are looking forward to the game coming on Switch and Mobile.

View on youtube

According to the tweet, Tomorrow will be announced on June 17th. 7:00 am Pacific Standard Time, 9:00 am Eastern Standard Time, 2:00 pm UK.. Maybe it will be the release date.

A real-time team-based battle game with cross-play capabilities is available for free and was announced in June 2020.

Among them, two teams consisting of five Pokemon try to defeat the other team. There are 5 different scoring areas on each side and you will earn points by catching wild Pokemon in the field. The goal is to earn more points than others during the period. By defeating wild Pokemon, you can level, evolve and learn new movements that you can choose for Pokemon.

A closed beta test of Pokemon Unite was held for Android devices in March, but only one Pokemon game is currently working.

When it comes to Switch later this year, there will be a remake of the DS title Diamond and Pearl, which will be released as Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl. Nintendo is also working on the action RPG Legends: Arceus, which will be released in January 2022.

May include links to online retailers. If you click on one to make a purchase, we may receive a small fee. Please read the policy.

'));});});}