Pre-registration for Action RPG Marvel Future Avengers begins on iOS and Android


Sheriff Sayed
June 29, 2021 17:01 GMT

Netmarble’s ambitious Marvel Future Avengers corresponds to your email address.

Netmarble today Marvel Future Avengers Published on iOS and Android. Future Revolution is an open-world action RPG that will be available on mobile platforms later this year.

View on youtube

Playable for free, Marvel Future Revolution is a follow-up to Netmarble’s Future Fight. The new game features real-time action combat with Marvel’s most iconic characters. At launch, there will be eight playable heroes, including Iron Man, Spider-Man, Captain America, Doctor Strange, and Captain Marvel.

Future Revolution is the latest Marvel project to tinker with the ideas of the Multiverse. The game is played in a world where multiple realities collapse into ourselves and create a primary earth. You play as a member of the Omega Flight superhero team dispatched to deal with Marvel’s Supervillain villain gallery.

Primary Earth consists of the famous Marvel locale and the new original location. Like other great superhero games, Future Revolution puts a lot of emphasis on costumes. Every hero has a set of 4 pieces that you can earn by playing and you can combine them to create unique combos.

In addition to the PvE content of the game, there are various competitive PvP modes and various modes such as raids that allow you to team up with other players against AI.

If any of them look interesting, you can sign up at the link below. iOS And Android.. Netmarble gives your account some giveaways when the game launches in the event of a problem.

If you’re not sure, developers are debuting their first look at gameplay today. PT 5 pm, ET 8 pm, UK 1am (June 30) Marvel’s YouTube And Cramps Channel (Twitch player is also embedded below).

May include links to online retailers. If you click on one to make a purchase, we may receive a small fee. Please read the policy.

'));});});}