Rainbow Six Quarantine is now called Rainbow Six Extraction and will be fully released on June 12th.


By Dom Pepiat
June 7, 2021 17:35 GMT

Probably the best one year after most of the world was blocked by the Covid-19 quarantine Ubisoft Renamed the following Rainbow Six Quarantin To Rainbow Six Extraction..

Ubisoft has already told us that we’ll see more of the next Rainbox Six game in E3 2021, but now we know what it’s called: Rainbow Six Extraction.

Publishers have confirmed in a new press release that Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Extraction (official name) will be fully available to Ubisoft Forward on June 12th.

View on youtube

As you may not know, Extraction is an extended version of the 2018 Siege limited-time event called Outbreak, where three players played against mutated monsters.

Rainbow Six Quarantine has been renamed Parasite for some time, but Ubisoft recently stated that Parasite may not be the final name. I really want the game to launch with this new name, but now I have it.

Rainbow Six Extraction, Far Cry 6, Division Heartland and Prince of Persia are all expected to arrive by April 2022, which you can hear more about at the E3 2021 show. You’ll also hear more about the company’s plans to shift its focus away from relying on triple-A games and expand to high-end, free-to-play titles.

You can read more about what to expect Ubisoft Forward website. Ubisoft showcase begins June 12, 12:00 pm (Pacific Time) / 3:00 pm (Eastern Standard Time) / 8:00 pm (UK) / 9:00 pm (CEST)You can also check out via. Cramps, Or Youtube.

Bookmark the full date and start time E3 2021 schedule to keep up with everything related to E3.

It may contain links to online retailers. If you click to buy, you may receive a small fee. Please read our policy.

'));});});}