Splatoon 3 Nintendo Direct is coming this Wednesday

Watch the live Splatoon 3 Direct demo on August 10 at 6AM PT / 9AM ET / 2PM UK! Join us at Splatlands for some 30-minute updates on upcoming Nintendo Switch games.

To watch, check out the live stream at https://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct/.