Square Enix TGS show confirmed Final Fantasy Origin, Forspoken and more

There are a lot of things to digest this year Tokyo Game Show, with Square Enix Want to make sure you are prepared and ready to learn more about the chaos before the event starts on October 1st.

From October 1st to October 3rd, Square Enix has many digital displays worthy of attention.It all starts with an hour of introductory pressure 7 p.m. Japan Standard Time / 6 a.m. Eastern Time / 11 a.m. UK On October 1st, you can look forward to an overview of what is going to happen.


From there, personal display Focus on Guardians of the Galaxy, Strangers in Paradise: Origin of Final Fantasy, The Sound of Cards-Island Dragon Roar and Chocobo GP have been arranged.

This will be the first time we have heard of “Strangers in Paradise: Origins of Final Fantasy” since the PlayStation 5 demo version was released in June. Hope we can get more information about the complete game experience from Square Enix and developer Team Ninja.

We will also hear more about the recently announced Chocobo GP, a new kart racing game set in the Chocobo World and featuring reliefs of Final Fantasy icons.

Check out the full schedule of Square Enix Tokyo Game Show below (all times are at JST). We are particularly excited about the “Jazz Painting” on the second day:

first day -October 1st, Friday

  • 7pm-Square Enix launches TGS 2021
  • 9pm-Lounge Jam-Square Enix Music TGS 2021 Special Live Concert
  • 10 pm-Forgotten

Day 2 -Saturday, October 2

  • 1pm-Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy
  • 3:30 PM-Final Fantasy Brave Exvius
  • 4:45pm-Battle of Illusion: Final Fantasy Brave Exvius
  • 5:45pm-Shaka Series
  • 9pm-Strangers in Paradise: Origins of Final Fantasy
  • 10pm-Live Painting by Square Enix Jazz

Day 3 -Sunday, October 3

  • 12pm-Final Fantasy Trading Card Game
  • 1 pm-Chocobo GP
  • 2:15pm-The Sound of Cards-Island Dragon Roar
  • 5:30pm-Final Fantasy 7: The First Soldier