Steam’s open world sale will run until May 31st.


By Stephany Nunneley
May 27, 2021 19:12 GMT

Valve has opened the door to the Steam Open World Sale.

It will run from today until May 31st. Steam open world sale It features discounts on open world games.

View on youtube

Games for sale include: 20% off Cyberpunk 2077, 50% off Sea of ‚Äč‚ÄčThieves, 33% off Red Dead Redemption 2, 67% off Borderlands 3, $ 7.99 for The Witcher 3, 34% off Monster Hunter World.

Other games for sale include Rust, Black Desert Remastered, The Forest, Death Stranding, DayZ, No Man’s Sky, Star Wars Squadrons, The Outer Worlds, and Vermintide 2.

Transactions must be closed until May 31st, 10 am (Pacific Standard Time), 1 pm (Eastern Standard Time), and 6 pm (UK).

The last sale of Steam ended May 6th earlier this month, celebrating Golden Week with a spotlight on games developed in Japan.

The next event we should look forward to is the Steam Next Fest, which will take place June 16-22.

Formerly known as the Steam Game Festival, the upcoming game days celebration will include hundreds of demos where developers will join the live stream to discuss upcoming releases.

May include links to online retailers. If you click on one to make a purchase, we may receive a small fee. Please read the policy.

'));});});}