Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC-Watch the final character announcement here

You can find the final Super Smash Bros. and the 86th character here.

Game director Masahiro Sakurai advises people to watch the live broadcast, even if they don’t play games, which means this could become a very interesting character reveal for Fighters Pass Vol. 2.


Kazuya Mishima of Tekken is the most recent member to join the list. Prior to this, he joined the roles of Arms, Final Fantasy, Xenoblade Chronicles 2 and Minecraft.

The live broadcast will start at 7 am Pacific Time, 10 am Eastern Time, and 3 pm UK.

It is expected that the final character will appear in the game soon.