The Halo Infinite technology preview is open to all Xbox Insiders this weekend

343 Industries Will open the door Halo infinite Multiplayer technology preview (or test flight or test) for all Xbox Insiders this weekend.

This means that you don’t need to get a specific beta invitation to get your sci-fi shooter this weekend, but you still need the Xbox Insider app to access the game.


This new (slightly) more open test flight is in Game official Twitter account The developers urge people eager to try the latest version of the Halo multiplayer game to launch the Xbox Insider Hub on their dashboard and download the Halo Infinite client there. If you just played the beta this weekend, you will be happy to know that you can use the same client here.

Like the previous Beta weekend, Matchmaking will be carried out twice a day, starting from 10 AM Pacific Time, 1 PM Eastern Time US, 6 PM UK arrive 2 pm Pacific time, 3 pm US Eastern time, 10 pm UKAnd from 5pm Pacific Time, 8pm Eastern Time, 1am UK arrive 9pm Pacific Time, 12am Eastern Time, 5am UK.

In terms of content, you can look forward to the social arena (new map on September 26), the robot arena, the three-mode rotation of fragments, training mode, weapon exercises, customization and battle passes. This weekend will also test Big Team Battle-the classic and cute Halo mode-so you can really understand what a crowded server in the game will look like.

Our own Alex Donaldson (Alex Donaldson) has been very impressed with this game and pointed out that “it took a few games, several years, and arguably too long, but I think it’s fair to say 343 Industries is finally ready to launch a Halo game that can live up to Bungie’s best legacy.” High praise, indeed!

After a series of delays, Halo Infinite will be available on PC, Xbox One and Xbox Series X/S on December 8.