THQ Nordic teases six new games at tomorrow’s show

THQ Nordic is hyping its display event. Scheduled for tomorrow, September 17, the publisher promised to release six new games, divided into classic revival, sequel and new IP.Hosted by Geoff Keighley, the show starts at 12 pm Pacific time, 3 pm US Eastern time, 8 pm UK.


In addition to the promised reveal, THQ Nordic will also showcase the recently released Elex 2 for the first time, as well as an update on Expeditions: Rome.

You will be able to follow the publisher’s twitch, with YouTube channel.

But that’s not all, THQ Nordic also hosted a 10th Anniversary Steam Sale, Running from September 16 to 23, there are discounts on Desperados 3, Biomutant, Destroy All Humans, Kingdoms of Amalur: Re-Reckoning, etc.

During the same period, you will be able to claim two free games and keep them forever: Titan Quest Anniversary Edition-a remake of the classic ARPG, and Jagged Alliance Gold Edition-a strategic classic. During the promotion period, Desperados 3 will also be free to play on Steam.