Tickets for The Game Awards 2022 go on sale in November

After a three-year break, Game Awards The doors will be opened to the live audience once again.

Here’s what host and producer Geoff Keighly said, when he Twitter.

The Game Awards 2021 – Hype Trailer

The Game Awards 2022 will be held at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on December 8. The festivities will start at 4.30pm PT, 7.30pm ET and 12.30am UK time.

Tickets for the show go on sale on November 1 Via AXS, Microsoft Theater and Crypto.com Arena.

Last year, the awards ceremony took place on December 9, and It Takes Two won Game of the Year and two other awards. Among the nominated lots, Deathloop, Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart, It Takes Two and Psychonauts 2 lead.

Deathloop took home three awards, as did Forza Horizon 5. Last year’s most anticipated game was Elden Ring, and we’d be surprised if it didn’t get the 2022 Game of the Year. But you never know because we are not good at forecasting. That’s why we never bet on the track.

As usual, we’ll be streaming the show around December 8th, so be sure to mark your calendars and plan to hang out with us during this time.