To celebrate QuakeCon 2022, 10 games from id Software and Bethesda are coming to PC Game Pass

QuakeCon 2022 Starting today, to celebrate, id Software and Bethesda PC Classics are coming to PC Game Pass.

You can look forward to more than 10 PC games covering FPS and RPG titles, plus select titles for sale.

PC Game Pass launches today include Wolfenstein, Quake 4, Wolfenstein 3D, The Elder Scrolls Saga: Battlespire and The Elder Scrolls Adventures: Red Guard. You can also unlock all champions in Quake Champions through Game Pass Perk.

There are also some free games on the Microsoft Store today. These games are The Elder Scrolls: Arena, The Elder Scrolls: Daggerfall and Quake Champions.


You can also take advantage of promotions on Heretic: Serpent Riders, Hexen: Beyond Heretic and Hexen: Deathkings.

The original Quake re-release also gets new updates, including the Legendary Mod, Threewave CTF. This addition includes nine levels of the original mod.

There’s also a QuakeCon sale with up to 70% off select Bethesda games at select retailers. This includes 60% off Deathloop, 50% off Ghostwire: Tokyo, and deals on Fallout, Doom Eternal, Dishonored, Wolfenstein, and more.

Plus, you can get the annual QuakeCon 2022 PC bundle, which includes Deathloop, Ghostwire: Tokyo, Doom Eternal, and Fallout 76.

QuakeCon 2022 kicks off today with a series of global programming including discussions on Bethesda games, interactive shows, giveaways, tournaments, charity fundraising, developer interviews and more. this is the timetableyou can listen to the show by twitching From 10AM PT, 1PM ET, 6PM UK.