Today we will take a look at the Halo Infinite campaign gameplay

Thanks to a series of closed tests of Halo Infinite, we must have seen and played quite a few multiplayer games. But since being laughed at more than a year ago, we have not updated the game’s activities.

This has changed today because Microsoft and developer 343 Industries are finally ready to show us more game events.The developer is today 6 a.m. Pacific time, 9 a.m. EST, 2 p.m. UK.

343 did not say how long the show would last, nor did it reveal any specific content we should expect (except that it would let the chiefs fight the exiles). The show will be broadcast live on the Xbox YouTube channel-we have embedded it below.


Although the Halo Infinite event will be launched together with the game’s free multiplayer game, it does not support cooperation when it is released. This feature is expected to be launched in about six months.

Halo Infinite will be available on PC, Xbox One and Xbox Series X/S on December 8.