Today’s Dying Light 2 livestream will showcase co-op, console comparisons, and new gameplay

Today, Techland will present their sixth and final episode Dying Light 2 Online show series Dying 2 Know.

This episode will start showing off the four-player co-op experience along with some new gameplay.


For the final time, Aiden Caldwell’s voice Jonah Scott and his co-host Leah will provide information.

The episode will also provide viewers with a comparison of current and previous generations of consoles.

You can watch the final episode of Dying 2 Know in twitching Today is 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK and 9pm CET. The last episode was inserted above.

Dying Light 2 Stay Human, published by Techland, is coming to PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S and Nintendo Switch (Cloud Edition) on February 4th.