Tomorrow will launch a 15-minute “Elden Ring” gameplay

“Elden Ring” is less than four months away, and despite being so close, we saw surprisingly few: June was just a well-planned game reveal trailer, and October was a 27-second leak. Tomorrow will change with the launch of the 15-minute game preview, which will start at 3pm Central European Time / 7am Pacific Time / 10am Eastern Time.

see more

It does not completely overload the details, but it is also what we really need.A full quarter-hour gaming experience-a real, actual preview, not missed in the blink of an eye-tomorrow, at YouTube (Also embedded above) and twitch. FromSoftware stated that the YouTube stream will have subtitles, so “if this helps your viewing pleasure, we invite you to join us.”