Tomorrow will launch a new Nintendo Indie World showcase

Nintendo announced today that it will host another Independent World Show Tomorrow, December 15th, it will show a 20-minute shot of an indie game that is about to land on the Switch console.


Given that this presentation is independent, we may not hear any news from Nintendo itself unless it is a cooperation with a third-party independent developer. Instead, look forward to hearing about the latest indie games to be released on Switch in collaboration with Nintendo. If there are any signs of the previous independent world last April, we will get some new information about some real gems, such as when the latest TMNT game will be released.

When does Nintendo Indie World start?

The Nintendo Indie World showcase will air on Wednesday, December 15th 9 a.m. Pacific Time / 12 p.m. Eastern Time / 5 p.m. UK And can watch On Nintendo’s YouTube channel.