View Xbox Game Showcase: Expand Here Today


Sheriff Sayed
June 17, 2021 12:39 GMT

Before the end of the E3 week, let’s take a look at the Xbox game lineup again.

Microsoft today hosts a developer-led live stream. Xbox Game Showcase: Expansion.. As the name implies, this provides an opportunity to hear the team dig deeper into the games coming on the Xbox.

The show will be livestreamed today Pacific Standard Time 10am, Eastern Standard Time 1pm, UK 6pm, On the Xbox YouTube and Twitch channels, embed below.

View on youtube

You shouldn’t expect new announcements, but the confirmed developer lineup includes some studios that were unshowed or rarely shared on Xbox and Bethesda Showcase. Ninja Theory is one such team and definitely talks about Hellblade 2. This is similar for Obsidian, who just announced The Outer Worlds 2, and we can talk a bit about RPG Avowed in development.

There is no doubt that Double Fine and Rare will also participate and share more about the upcoming Pirates of the Caribbean content for Psycho Notes 2 and Sea of ​​Sieves. We can expect other Xbox partners to appear, so please take a look.

May include links to online retailers. If you click on one to make a purchase, we may receive a small fee. Please read the policy.

'));});});}