Watch 15 minutes of Elden Ring games tomorrow

Bandai Namco and FromSoftware will show the 15-minute Eldon Ring Tomorrow’s game, November 4th.

We think you will want to watch this, so be sure to set up calendar reminders for 7am Pacific Time, 10am Eastern Time, 3pm UK, so you don’t miss it.Adding a bookmark to Bandai Namco will not do any harm twitch with YouTube Channel for easy viewing and access.


The biggest FromSoftware game to date, Elden Ring was brought to life by Hidetaka Miyazaki and George RR Martin and released on February 25, 2022.

The action RPG originally scheduled to be released on January 21 was postponed for more than a month due to “the depth of the game and the degree of strategic freedom” that exceeded the original developers’ expectations.

Although it’s not a terrible wait, it’s still a wait, so if you want to do it yourself before it goes on sale, there will always be an Elden Ring closed network test later this month-provided that you sign up before the end of the registration.

Those who register in time and own Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, PS4 or PS5 will be randomly selected to participate. The closed network test will be conducted in five sessions from November 12th to 15th.

In the meantime, while you wait for tomorrow, take a look at the first game trailer and read some in-depth game details that we have heard.