Watch Sonic Central’s live stream here


By Stephany Nunneley
May 27, 2021 15:25 GMT

Sega will host a live stream dedicated to Sonic today, and you can see it here.

Sonic Central’s live stream begins at 9am Pacific Standard Time, 12pm Eastern Standard Time, 5pm UK, and 6pm Central European Summer Time.

View on youtube

During the stream, Sega will showcase some of Sonic’s 30th Anniversary projects, partnerships and events.

You will be able to see the stream at YouTube Above or above Cramps..

Sega promised “some exciting Sonic the Hedgehog News” during the stream.

It is everyone’s guess at this point that it will be announced. Regarding the game, it is said that Sonic Colors Remastered is under development along with an editing game called Sonic Collection.

Sega wants to make Sonic’s 30th anniversary a “celebration year,” with “new games, digital content, events, major announcements,” and more.

Beyond the game, his work includes the Sonic the Hedgehog 2 movie, and the anime series Sonic Prime, which hit Netflix in 2022.

May include links to online retailers. If you click on one to make a purchase, we may receive a small fee. Please read the policy.

'));});});}