Watch the gameplay live stream of the Horizon Forbidden West State of Play here today


Sheriff Sayed
May 27, 2021 11:40 GMT

Today’s State of Play is what Horizon fans have been waiting for.

Without a doubt, the biggest live stream of the week will take place today.Sony State of play This time I’ll be back in another episode dedicated to the next episode Horizon Forbidden West..

This is the first time I’ve seen the gameplay of Horizon Forbidden West, and it’s been almost a year since I’ve seen the sequel to Horizon Zero Dawn that Guerrilla Games expects. According to the studio, you can expect about 14 minutes of Forbidden West gameplay (captured on PS5) in a 20-minute segment.

The Forbidden West segment, the main event of the State of Play, is today Pacific Standard Time 2pm, Eastern Standard Time 5pm, UK 10pm But the stream itself starts 5 hours early Pacific Standard Time 9am, Eastern Standard Time 12pm, UK 5pm For what Sony calls a “countdown of its own”. As always, you can see it on YouTube and Twitch, both embedded below.

View on youtube

Sony hasn’t announced the release date of the game yet, but suggests it will be released in February this year. Today’s showcase may officially reveal that date.

Horizon Forbidden West is under development for PS4 and PS5.

May include links to online retailers. If you click on one to make a purchase, we may receive a small fee. Please read the policy.

'));});});}