Watch today’s Dying Light 2 live stream here


Sheriff Sayed
May 27, 2021 11:07 GMT

Dying Light 2 will be re-released today.

Techland Dying Light 2 Today’s live stream. After years of silence, the developers are finally ready to show off the game.

We know the show will focus entirely on Dying Light 2, but Techland doesn’t say whether it means gameplay details or less exciting. Given that the game is being filmed for this year’s release, this should be a gameplay showcase. Maybe you’ll also get the release date.

Nevertheless, the show will be live on Twitch Pacific Standard Time 12:00 pm, Eastern Standard Time 3:00 pm, United Kingdom 8:00 pm today. Embed the Techland channel below for livestreaming.

Dying Light 2 is under development for PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

May include links to online retailers. If you click on one to make a purchase, we may receive a small fee. Please read the policy.

'));});});}