Xbox Games Showcase: Extended on Thursday, promising conversations with Hellbladedev and more


Sheriff Sayed
June 14, 2021 09:47 GMT

Xbox is hosting another showcase this week.

Microsoft has announced that the E32021 event has not yet taken place. Hosted by platform owners on Thursday, June 17th Xbox Game Showcase: Expansion, A special showcase with developer interviews and details of some projects.

View on youtube

The event will be held Pacific Standard Time 10am, Eastern Standard Time 1pm, UK 6pm.. So far, Microsoft has confirmed the attendance of Hellblade maker Ninja Theory, Psychonauts Double Fine, Sea of ‚Äč‚ÄčThieves creator Rare, and Outer Worlds / Avowed developer Obsidian. More partners will also participate in this showcase.

Microsoft hasn’t said if some of the games that aren’t in the main E3 showcase will show up here, but the fact that ninja theory is part of it considers Hellblade 2: Senua’s Saga. It can mean that you are doing it.

This may also apply to future RPG Avowed. That said, the big announcement was probably part of the main Sunday, so it’s probably worth easing your expectations.

May include links to online retailers. If you click to buy, you may receive a small fee. Please read our policy.

'));});});}